4-WEEK BLISSNESS
CREATION INTENSIVE

PILOT GROUP PROGRAM

Schedule

MY VISION FOR YOU:

THAT YOU GET TO DO WHAT YOU REALLY LOVE AND ONLY THAT.

RESOURCES
Private facebook group
Google doc for overview and support requests
Form for anonymous improvement suggestions
To schedule your private session with me, please scroll to the bottom of this page

WEEK 1

GROUP CALLS
(1h long, please attend at least one or more per week)

Monday 22 June
7PM Brussels, 11AM Denver, (1AM Bali, 2:30AM Adelaide)
Convert time zone
Zoom link

Tuesday 23 June
4PM Brussels, 8AM Denver, 10PM Bali, (00:30AM Adelaide)
Convert time zone
Zoom link

Thursday 25 June
12:30PM Brussels, (5:30AM Denver), 6:30PM Bali, 8PM Adelaide
Convert time zone
Zoom link

WORK IN PAIRS
Please schedule a 1,5-hour call with your support partner to go through the Essence Questions in chapter 1.
Suggested format: One partner asks questions to the other partner with a timer set to 3 minutes to answer each question. Change roles for the next 30minutes. Change roles back for 15 more minutes for the first person. Change roles again for 15 minutes for the second person.

WEEKEND READING FOR THE NEXT WEEK
Chapter 2

WEEK 2

GROUP CALLS
(1h long except Tuesday 1h30, please attend at least one or more per week)

Monday 29 June
7PM Brussels, 11AM Denver, (1AM Bali, 2:30AM Adelaide)
Convert time zone
Zoom link

Tuesday 30 June – Performance Coaching Workshop by Carolina Massie
4PM Brussels, 8AM Denver, 10PM Bali, (00:30AM Adelaide)
+ Group call 5PM-5:30PM for those who can stay on
Convert time zone
Zoom link

Thursday 2 July
12:30PM Brussels, (5:30AM Denver), 6:30PM Bali, 8PM Adelaide
Convert time zone
Zoom link

WORK IN PAIRS
Please schedule a 1,5-hour call with your support partner to continue with the Essence Questions in chapter 1.
Suggested format: One partner asks questions to the other partner with a timer set to 3 minutes to answer each question. Change roles for the next 30minutes. Change roles back for 15 more minutes for the first person. Change roles again for 15 minutes for the second person.

WEEKEND READING FOR THE NEXT WEEK
Chapter 3

WEEK 3

GROUP CALLS
(1h long, please attend at least one or more per week)

Monday 6 July
7PM Brussels, 11AM Denver, (1AM Bali, 2:30AM Adelaide)
Convert time zone
Zoom link

Tuesday 7 July
4PM Brussels, 8AM Denver, 10PM Bali, (00:30AM Adelaide)
Convert time zone
Zoom link

Thursday 9 July
12:30PM Brussels, (5:30AM Denver), 6:30PM Bali, 8PM Adelaide
Convert time zone
Zoom link

WORK IN PAIRS
Please schedule a 1,5-hour call with your support partner to ideate your Blissness Strategy as discussed in chapter 3.
Suggested format: One partner asks questions to the other partner with a timer set to 3 minutes to answer each question. Change roles for the next 30minutes. Change roles back for 15 more minutes for the first person. Change roles again for 15 minutes for the second person.

WEEKEND READING FOR THE NEXT WEEK
Chapter 4

WEEK 4

GROUP CALLS
(1h long, please attend at least one or more per week)

Monday 13 July
7PM Brussels, 11AM Denver, (1AM Bali, 2:30AM Adelaide)
Convert time zone
Zoom link

Tuesday 14 July
4PM Brussels, 8AM Denver, 10PM Bali, (00:30AM Adelaide)
Convert time zone
Zoom link

Thursday 16 July
12:30PM Brussels, (5:30AM Denver), 6:30PM Bali, 8PM Adelaide
Convert time zone
Zoom link

SOCIAL MEDIA Q&A
Please submit your questions regarding social media to social@nowlicious.com by Sunday 19 July (one clear email per person, including adequate references to the context of your question and links to your existing social media accounts)
Digital consultant Karma Spies will provide you with her guidance as a video recording by Thursday 23 July.

WORK IN PAIRS
Please schedule a 1,5-hour call with your support partner to ideate your Blissness Strategy as discussed in chapter 3.
Suggested format: One partner asks questions to the other partner with a timer set to 3 minutes to answer each question. Change roles for the next 30minutes. Change roles back for 15 more minutes for the first person. Change roles again for 15 minutes for the second person.

FINAL CHALLENGE CELEBRATION by 24 July

The goal is for you to put something concrete into action!
(Starting test sessions or testing the first version of your co-creation path, making a survey, publishing your website… up to you to decide but do make it challenging!
It should include some sort of interaction with people regarding your business.)
If you would like feedback beforehand, you can ask for it until Thursday 23 July.
Please share what you’ve put into action on the facebook group latest Friday 24 July.